Ihre Ansprechpartner @ BÜRKLE

 

Patrick Ade

Sales Manger Finishing
Tel: +49 7441 58-422
E-Mail: p.ade@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Marc Rohrbeck

Sales Manager Finishing
Tel: +49 7441 58-249
E-Mail: m.rohrbeck@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Stephan Deitermann

Sales Manager Presses/Lamination
Tel: +49 7441 58-260
E-Mail: s.deitermann@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Herbert Basner

Sales Manager Presses Doors, Parquet, Leightweight boards
Tel: +49 2944 9707-541
E-Mail: h.basner@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Robert A. Gaiser

Sales Director Photovoltaic & Glass
Tel: +49 7441 58-473
E-Mail: R.GAISER@BUERKLE-GMBH.DE 

 

 

Kurt Rickel

Head of Sales Insulation Materials Equipment
Tel: +49 2944 9707-526
E-Mail: k.rickel@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Dominik Schmieder

Sales Manager Multilayer
Tel: +49 7441 58-227
E-Mail: d.schmieder@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

 

Mathias Kern

Project Manager Plastic Card Technology
Tel: +49 7441 58-226
E-Mail: m.kern@buerkle-gmbh.de 

 

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Unsere Ansprechpartner sind für Sie da

Kontakt aufnehmen